202 | 256 | 4382

Crowning of 2015 Winner

Hayli Johnson


2014 Winner

Jasmine Proctor

2014 Winner

Tiara Gordon

2013 Winner

Daija Johnson

2012 Winner

Philisha Adkins


Our Annual Prom Queen Make-Over

 Since 2012, The D.I.V.A. Movement  has selected a very Special Young Lady

to receive a "Prom Queen" Make-over. The winners are selected through personal selection or more recently through an essay contest. ALL of our previous Prom queens have either gone on to College or started a very promising career.

Check out the Videos Below from our previous winners!


Crowning of 2017 Winner

Destanie Murphy

Crowning of 2016 Winner

Alexis Simmons

​​The D.I.V.A. Movement

Association, INC.  est 2011

For More Information: